2017 Regular Season

Season Tickets 2017

2017 Season Tickets are now on sale.

2017 Regular Season

2017 Voucher/Flex Packs

Don't want to commit for the entire season? Purchase a voucher pack and and choose any regular season game(s) you want!

Friday, June 2 at 7:05pm MDT

BROOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 1

Thursday, June 8 at 7:05pm MDT

OKOTOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 2

Tuesday, June 13 at 7:05pm MDT

FORT MAC VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 3

Wednesday, June 14 at 7:05pm MDT

FORT MAC VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 4

Thursday, June 15 at 7:05pm MDT

LETHBRIDGE VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 5

Monday, June 19 at 7:05pm MDT

OKOTOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 6

Tuesday, June 20 at 7:05pm MDT

OKOTOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 7

Saturday, June 24 at 7:05pm MDT

MED HAT VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 8

Sunday, June 25 at 2:05pm MDT

MED HAT VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 9

Tuesday, June 27 at 7:05pm MDT

FORT MAC VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 10

Wednesday, June 28 at 7:05pm MDT

FORT MAC VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 11

Thursday, June 29 at 7:05pm MDT

WEYBURN VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 12

Friday, June 30 at 7:05pm MDT

WEYBURN VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 13

Saturday, July 1 at 7:05pm MDT

MOOSE JAW VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 14

Sunday, July 2 at 2:05pm MDT

MOOSE JAW VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 15

Thursday, July 6 at 7:05pm MDT

LETHBRIDGE VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 16

Friday, July 7 at 7:05pm MDT

LETHBRIDGE VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 17

Thursday, July 13 at 7:05pm MDT

SWIFT CURRENT VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 18

Friday, July 14 at 7:05pm MDT

SWIFT CURRENT VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 19

Friday, July 21 at 7:05pm MDT

BROOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 20

Saturday, July 22 at 7:05pm MDT

BROOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 21

Wednesday, July 26 at 7:05pm MDT

OKOTOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 22

Saturday, July 29 at 7:05pm MDT

MED HAT VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 23

Sunday, July 30 at 2:05pm MDT

MED HAT VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 24