7:05pm - Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018

OKOTOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 10

7:05pm - Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

MELVILLE VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 11

7:05pm - Sunday, Jul 1, 2018

BROOKS VS PROSPECTS - CANADA DAY

Prospects Home Game: 12

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018

MELVILLE VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 13

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018

YORKTON VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 14

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 13, 2018

YORKTON VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 15

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 14, 2018

BROOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 16

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

BROOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 17

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018

REGINA VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 18

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018

MEDICINE HAT VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 19

7:05pm - Thursday, Jul 19, 2018

MEDICINE HAT VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 20

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 20, 2018

REGINA VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 21

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018

OKOTOKS VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 22

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 28, 2018

FT. MCMURRAY VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 23

2:05pm - Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

FT. MCMURRAY VS PROSPECTS

Prospects Home Game: 24

2018 Season Flex Packs

2018 Flex Packs

Flex Pack tickets. GENERAL ADMISSION seating.

*** Flex Packs not applicable on July 1 Canada Day as all seats are reserved ***